West Conference was won by the Dallas Mavericks while East Conference was won by the Miami Heat with both having 4-1 conference series lead.

Well everything is set and this time Dallas Mavericks will have the chance to revenge their loss on their last NBA finals match up with Miami Heat. These time it will going to be Dirk Nowitzki and Jason Kidd versus the Big Three – LeBron James, Dwyane Wade and Chris Bosh.

Season Records:

Dallas Mavericks: 57-25 ( Western Conference Third Seed)
Miami Heat: 58-24 (Eastern Conference Second Seed)

Game 1 – Tue. May 31 at Miami 9:00 PM
Game 2 – Thu. June 2 at Miami 9:00 PM
Game 3 – Sun. June 5 at Dallas 8:00 PM
Game 4 – Tue. June 7 at Dallas 9:00 PM
Game 5 * Thu. June 9 at Dallas 9:00 PM
Game 6 * Sun. June 12 at Miami 8:00 PM
Game 7 * Tue. June 14 at Miami 9:00 PM

NOTE: * denotes games to be played if necessary

All games broadcast on ABC

Watch 2011 NBA Finals Dallas Mavericks vs Miami Heat.

[image source:regiekun.com]

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address: