Pacquiao vs Margarito Super Welterweight bout. HBO Pay-Per-View LIVE from the Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas, USA November 13, 2010


Pacquiao-Margarito 24/7 Episode 1 - October 23 (10:30-11:00PM ET/7:30-8:00PM PT)
Pacquiao-Margarito 24/7 Episode 2 - October 30 (10:00-10:30PM ET/7:00-7:30PM PT)
Pacquiao-Margarito 24/7 Episode 3 - November 6 (10:45-11:15PM ET/7:45-8:15PM PT)
Pacquiao-Margarito 24/7 Episode 4 - November 12 (9:30-10:00PM ET/6:30-7:00PM PT)

Manny Pacquiao (51-3, 38 KO's)
Antonio Margarito (38-6, 27 KO's)


Source: Ark Hilario

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address:

2 Comments

  1. Lydia  

    November 24, 2010 at 10:35 AM

    Hi, nice blog & good post. overall You have beautifully maintained it, you must submit your site for free in this website which really helps to increase your traffic. hope u have a wonderful day & awaiting for more new post. Keep Blogging!

  2. preart08  

    November 26, 2010 at 12:13 AM

    is it possible for us to earn with live streaming blog??