UFC 119 was supposedly a match up between Frank Mir and Antonio Rodrigo Noguiera but due to Noguiera hip injury that requires surgery they had no choice but to replace him with Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipović.

UFC 119: Mir vs Cro Cop LIVE
Conseco Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

UFC 119 Mir vs Cro Cop fight card Results:

Main Bouts:
Frank Mir vs Mirko Filipović - Mir won via knockout
Antonio Rogerio Noguiera vs Ryan Bader - Bader won via unanimous decision
Matt Serra vs Chris Lytle - Lytle won via unanimous decision
Sean Sherk vs Evan Dunham - Sherk won via split decision
Melvin Guillard vs Jeremy Stephens - Guillard won via split decision

Spike TV
C.B. Dollaway vs Joe Doerksen - Dollaway won via submission (guillotine)
Matt Mitrione vs Joey Beltran - Mitrione won via unanimous decision

Preliminary Bouts:
Thiago Tavares vs Pat Audinwood - Tavares won via submission (guillotine)
Steve Lopez vs States Waylon Lowe - Lowe won via split decision
TJ Grant vs Julio Paulino - Grant won via unanimous decision
Mark Hunt vs Sean McCorkle - McCorkle won via submission (kimura)

For more updates just SUBSCRIBE HERE.

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address: