Rampage Jackson vs. Rashad Evans was supposedly scheduled last UFC 107 from where it was unfortunately canceled after Rampage (30 winz, 7 losses) decided to go into acting as B.A. Baracus in the movie titled The A-Team.

Currently Evans have a record of 14 wins and 1 loss, from where he fought Thiago Silva at UFC 108 winning via unanimous decision.

This coming May 29, 2010, we will going to expect the biggest match of the history of the Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Probably this will be expected as the biggest pay-per-view show of UFC which does not have any championship match.

UFC 114 is scheduled this Saturday, May 29, 2010 - 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA.

Image Source: http://www.mmaweekly.com/

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address: