About 36 finalist were chosen to compete for the semi-finals of ABS-CBN's talent show Pilipinas Got Talent and here are the list of the 36 finalist; in no particular order:

From Luzon:

Baguio Metamorphosis
Alex Carpena
Kapidamu Band
Allan De Paz
Markki Stroem
Garret Bolden Jr.
Joel "Big Mouth" Amper
Ingrid Payaket
Ma. Jeline Oliva
The Velasco Brothers
Reinel Tulabing
The Imusicapella Chamber Choir
Geraldine "Fame" Flore
Keit Clark Delleva
Ruther Urquia
Jovit Baldivino

From Visayas:

Goldies n' Goodies
Jzan Tero
Mae Lozada and Anselmo Estillore
Josephine Aton
Carl Malone Montecido
Manolito Saldivar
Luntayao Family Singers
Jhistine and Filemon Baguio
Snap Boiz

From Mindanao:

Harold Gesulga
Dance Group Hello World
Reggie Ramirez
Florante Castino Inutan
Experience Kidz
Sherwin Baguion
Ezra Band
Rolando Ng III
Xavier University Cultural Dance Troupe
Rolando Permangil

To vote for them just visit ABS-CBN "How to Vote in Pilipinas Got Talent" You could vote via texting or Online, for more info just visit their official site at the link provided above.

You may also love visiting ABS-CBN Pinoy Big Brother Teen Clash 2010 Housemates.

Image Source: http://i37.photobucket.com/

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address: