Pinoy Elections

The campaign election for national positions officially starts today January 09, 2010. But before the action begin let me introduce to you the names of the qualified presidential candidate this coming election. Attach with their names are some helpful links that could help you to know more about them.

Aquino, Benigno Simeon "Noynoy" III (Liberal Party)
Delos Reyes, John Carlos "JC" (Ang Kapatiran)
Ejercito Estrada, Joseph "ERAP" (Pwersa ng Masang Pilipino - UNO)
Gordon, Richard (Bagumbayan)
Madrigal, Ma. Ana Consuelo "Jamby" (Independent)
Teodoro, Gilbert "Gibo" Jr. (Lakas-Kampi CMD)
Villanueva, Eddie (Bangon Pilipinas)
Villar, Manuel "Manny" Jr. (Nacionalista Party)

For the list of Vice President and Senator Candidates you may visit The Philippines and Beyond blog.

Vote wisely.

Image Source:

Want to receive updates via email? Subscribe Here:

Enter your email address: